Tuesday, February 26, 2013

HCPS 2013-14 Teacher of the Year Finalists Announced

Harford County Public Schools is very excited to announce the five finalists for the 2013-14 Teacher of the Year. Congratulations to our top teachers (in alphabetical order):
  • Tara Buecker, Jarrettsville Elementary School
  • Laura Childs, Edgewood High School
  • Kimberly Harner, Southampton Middle School
  • Kristine Jurgs, Southampton Middle School
  • Kristin Schaub, Havre de Grace Elementary School

No comments: