Monday, December 17, 2012

Six Harford County Students Head to Annapolis

Six high school seniors were recently selected to serve as student pages for the 2013 Maryland General Assembly, including Emma Zyriek of C. Milton Wright High School, Alexander McArtor of Fallston High School, Emily Clarke and Bryan Doherty of The John Carroll School, Andrew Becker of North Harford High School and Marc Szczepaniak of Patterson Mill High School. Read more...

No comments: